ATHLETICS

Holiday Hours 

Christmas Eve
Restaurant 7:00 am – 2:00 pm
Athletics 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Pool closes at 2:00 pm
No Group Fitness Classes
Childcare Closed Dec 24

Closed Christmas Day

New Year’s Eve
Athletics 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Regular Group Fitness Classes
Pool closes at 2:00 pm
Childcare Closed Dec 31 

New Year’s Day
Restaurant 8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Athletics 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
No RegularGroup Fitness Classes

Special "Resolution Ride" at 9:30am (60min Cycle class)

Pool closes at 2:00 pm
Childcare Closed


From our world-class climbers and marathoners to our novice exercisers, members of the Spokane Club benefit from exceptional athletic programs and services backed by the personal attention of a professional staff of trainers. Court sports, swimming, strength training and yoga, along with fun runs, triathlon training and basketball clinics are all here at the Club. With two outstanding athletic facilities and hours that accommodate practically every schedule, the Club provides its members the ultimate fitness experience.

Contact the Club's Athletic Management

Melissa Elfering - Sports and Fitness Director
melfering@spokaneclub.org

Tim Schultz - Assistant Athletic Director
tschultz@spokaneclub.org


Trevor Buckley - Valley Director

tbuckley@spokaneclub.org


Jeff Urie - Director of Tennis
jurie@spokaneclub.org

Tim Arndt - Personal Training Manager
tarndt@spokaneclub.org

Sandi Wasteney – Group Fitness Manager
swasteney@spokaneclub.org

Chris Barry – Aquatics Manager
cbarry@spokaneclub.org


Tracey Kauffman - Childcare Manager

tkauffman@spokaneclub.org