ATHLETICS

From our world-class climbers and marathoners to our novice exercisers, members of the Spokane Club benefit from exceptional athletic programs and services backed by the personal attention of a professional staff of trainers. Court sports, swimming, strength training and yoga, along with fun runs, triathlon training and basketball clinics are all here at the Club. With two outstanding athletic facilities and hours that accommodate practically every schedule, the Club provides its members the ultimate fitness experience.

Contact the Club's Athletic Management

Melissa Elfering - Sports and Fitness Director
melfering@spokaneclub.org


Molly Gwinn - Valley Assistant Director

mgwinn@spokaneclub.org


Jeff Urie - Director of Tennis
jurie@spokaneclub.org

 

Molly Benzel - Fitness Coordinator
mbenzel@spokaneclub.org 


Tim Arndt - Personal Training Manager
tarndt@spokaneclub.org


Tracey Kauffman - Childcare Coordinator

tkauffman@spokaneclub.org


Cyndi Slizza – 
Athletic Services Coordinator
cslizza@spokaneclub.org