ATHLETICS

Holiday Hours: Labor Day Weekend

September 2, 3 & 4
Athletics Open 7am-3pm
No Group fitness classes
Pool Closes at 2pm
Childcare Closed

Club Restaurant & Bar 
Closed September 4 


September 5 – 10 Downtown & Valley Floor Refinishing:
Includes DT Gym, All Handball/Racquetball Courts and All Studios

Downtown Class Changes
Valley Class Changes

From our world-class climbers and marathoners to our novice exercisers, members of the Spokane Club benefit from exceptional athletic programs and services backed by the personal attention of a professional staff of trainers. Court sports, swimming, strength training and yoga, along with fun runs, triathlon training and basketball clinics are all here at the Club. With two outstanding athletic facilities and hours that accommodate practically every schedule, the Club provides its members the ultimate fitness experience.

Contact the Club's Athletic Management

Melissa Elfering - Sports and Fitness Director
melfering@spokaneclub.org

Tim Schultz - Assistant Athletic Director
tschultz@spokaneclub.org


Trevor Buckley - Valley Director

tbuckley@spokaneclub.org


Jeff Urie - Director of Tennis
jurie@spokaneclub.org

Tim Arndt - Personal Training Manager
tarndt@spokaneclub.org

 

Chris Barry – Aquatics Manager
cbarry@spokaneclub.org


Tracey Kauffman - Childcare Manager

tkauffman@spokaneclub.org