BUSINESS

Building relationships with other community and business leaders is one of the greatest benefits of membership to the Spokane Club. Located in the heart of the downtown business core, the Club offers the ideal venue for business people to meet, network, and host clients in a prestigious, casually elegant atmosphere. It’s also the perfect spot for holiday parties, awards dinners and employee appreciation events.


For entrepreneurs and small business owners working from home offices, the Club provides a multi-purpose professional environment to negotiate contracts, build business connections and celebrate team successes. Meeting rooms, a private restaurant and bar, complete athletic facilities and a boutique hotel for visiting colleagues and clients enhances the business cachet of Club membership.

Our Core Purpose: We are the exceptional place for exceptional people since 1890.

Our Core Values:

  • Self-Fulfillment
    Whatever our personal pursuits, we share a common drive to discover and fulfill our individual potential while supporting others in achieving their goals.

  • Authentic Relationships
    We are a community who care about each other and support each other. We come to the Club to celebrate significant events of our lives with our families and friends.

  • Community Engagement
    We are civic-minded citizens who care about the health and vitality of our region.  We have the desire, willingness and means to positively impact the larger community. 

 

Leadership

Since its founding in 1890, the Spokane Club has been a vital resource for business, civic and community leaders. Today, that legacy is stronger than ever, as demonstrated in our Executive Board of Directors (pictured below).
 

Chris-Bell.jpg
Board Chair
Chris Bell
cbell@naiblack.com

Trish-McFarland.jpg
Past Board Chair
Trish McFarland
trishmcfarland46@gmail.com

Jordan-Piscapo.jpg
Treasurer
Jordan Piscopo
bensen.piscopo@gmail.com

Staci-Clary.jpg
Member at Large
Staci Clary
staci@holdon.us

Patrick-DeVries.jpg
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Pat DeVries
patrick@devriesinc.com

Lindsay-Burdett.jpg
Secretary
Lindsay Burdett
lindsburdett@gmail.com

Dan-Kuney-(Color).jpg
Member at Large
Dan Kuney
dkuney@maxkuney.com

 

 

Other Board Members:

Christopher Greene
christopher.greene3@gmail.com

Jeff Fountain
jeff@copelandarchitects.com

Jim Branson
jbranson@watrust.com

Andy Demott 
ademott@comcast.net

Ron Anderson
rona@ronandersoncpa.com

John Pariseau
john@johnwpariseau.com

Linda Underwood
linda.underwood@usbank.com

 

Club Committee Chairs:

Membership Committee

Martinique Wood
martiniquew@gmail.com

House Committee

Dennis Murphy
frogmoreman@gmail.com

Valley House Committee

Tamara McGregor
mcgregortamara@gmail.com

Athletics Committee

Rich Carver
richwcarver@gmail.com