Other Board Members:

Linda Elkin 
email: linda.elkin@usbank.com

Darin Klundt 
email: darin@klundthosmer.com

Katy Bruya 
email: kbruya@watrust.com

 

Pam Lund
email: plund@gsewni.org


Latisha Hill
email: latisha.hill@avistacorp.com


Stephanie Bregher
email:bregher@pacbell.net

 

Christopher Bell
email: cbell@naiblack.com

 

Kim Cronen
email: kbrockbank@comcast.net

 

Corky Mason
email:cj.mason@comcast.net

Club Committees:

Finance Committee

Steve Larsen
email: stlarsen@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee

Christopher Greene
email: christopher.greene3@gmail.com

 

Community Engagement Committee

Kim Cronen
email: kbrockbank@comcast.net

Athletic Committee

Dan Kuney
email: dkuney@maxkuney.com

 

House Committee

Matt Fowler
email: mfowler@huntmining.com

 

Valley House Committee

Tamara McGregor
email: mcgregortamara@gmail.com

DOWNTOWN: 1002 W. Riverside : Spokane, Washington | 509.838.8511    |    VALLEY: 5900 E. 4th Ave. : Spokane Valley, Washington | 509.535.3554