The Annual Meeting of Members will be held
June 29
5:30 pm
Georgian Ballroom

The following Board nominees to be presented at the Annual Meeting and Social on June 29 are:

  • Lindsay Burdett
  • Jim Branson
  • Staci Clary
  • Andy Demott

Please plan to attend!

Building relationships with other community and business leaders is one of the greatest benefits of membership to the Spokane Club. Located in the heart of the downtown business core, the Club offers the ideal venue for business people to meet, network, and host clients in a prestigious, casually elegant atmosphere. It’s also the perfect spot for holiday parties, awards dinners and employee appreciation events.

For entrepreneurs and small business owners working from home offices, the Club provides a multi-purpose professional environment to negotiate contracts, build business connections and celebrate team successes. Meeting rooms, a private restaurant and bar, complete athletic facilities and a boutique hotel for visiting colleagues and clients enhances the business cachet of Club membership.

Our Core Purpose: We are the exceptional place for exceptional people since 1890.

Our Core Values:

  • Self-Fulfillment
    Whatever our personal pursuits, we share a common drive to discover and fulfill our individual potential while supporting others in achieving their goals.

  • Authentic Relationships
    We are a community who care about each other and support each other. We come to the Club to celebrate significant events of our lives with our families and friends.

  • Community Engagement
    We are civic-minded citizens who care about the health and vitality of our region.  We have the desire, willingness and means to positively impact the larger community. 



Since its founding in 1890, the Spokane Club has been a vital resource for business, civic and community leaders. Today, that legacy is stronger than ever, as demonstrated in our Executive Board of Directors (pictured below).

Board Chair
Nancy Vorhees

Past Board Chair
Richard Repp

Chris Bell

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Trish McFarland

Officer at Large
Pat DeVries



Other Board Members:

Anne Marie Axworthy

Eva Roberts

Kim Cronen

Corky Mason

Christopher Greene

Jeff Fountain

Jordan Piscopo

Elea Sprinkle

Dan Kuney

Pam Lund