Other Board Members:

Anne Marie Axworthy 
email: annemarie.axworthy@gmail.com


Trish McFarland  
email: trishmcfarland46@gmail.com


Eva Roberts  
email: roberts@cet.com

 

Pat DeVries  
email: patrick@devriesinc.com

 

Steve Larsen
email: slarsen@mo-invest.com


Dean Reynolds
email: dean_a_reynolds@hotmail.com

 

Christopher Bell
email: cbell@naiblack.com

 

Kim Cronen
email: kbrockbank@comcast.net

 

Corky Mason
email: cj.mason@comcast.net


Stephanie Bregher
email: bregher@pacbell.net

Club Committees:

Finance Committee

Steve Larsen
email: stlarsen@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee

Christopher Greene
email: christopher.greene3@gmail.com

 

Community Engagement Committee

Kim Cronen
email: kbrockbank@comcast.net

Athletic Committee

Dan Kuney
email: dkuney@maxkuney.com

 

House Committee

Matt Fowler
email: mfowler@huntmining.com

 

Valley House Committee

Tamara McGregor
email: mcgregortamara@gmail.com

DOWNTOWN: 1002 W. Riverside : Spokane, Washington | 509.838.8511    |    VALLEY: 5900 E. 4th Ave. : Spokane Valley, Washington | 509.535.3554