BUSINESS

Building relationships with other community and business leaders is one of the greatest benefits of membership to the Spokane Club. Located in the heart of the downtown business core, the Club offers the ideal venue for business people to meet, network, and host clients in a prestigious, casually elegant atmosphere. It’s also the perfect spot for holiday parties, awards dinners and employee appreciation events.


For entrepreneurs and small business owners working from home offices, the Club provides a multi-purpose professional environment to negotiate contracts, build business connections and celebrate team successes. Meeting rooms, a private restaurant and bar, complete athletic facilities and a boutique hotel for visiting colleagues and clients enhances the business cachet of Club membership.

Leadership

Since its founding in 1890, the Spokane Club has been a vital resource for business, civic and community leaders. Today, that legacy is stronger than ever, as demonstrated in our Executive Board of Directors (pictured below).
 

Patrick-DeVries.jpg
Board Chair
Pat DeVries
patrick@devriesinc.com

Chris-Bell.jpg
Past Board Chair
Chris Bell
cbell@naiblack.com


Treasurer - Not pictured
Ron Anderson
rona@ronandersoncpa.com

Lindsay-Burdett.jpg
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Lindsay Burdett
lindsburdett@gmail.com

Andy-Demott-(Color).png
Secretary
Andy Demott
ademott@comcast.net

 

 

 

Other Board Members:

Staci Clary
staci@holdon.us

Jim Branson
jbranson@watrust.com

John Pariseau
john@johnwpariseau.com

Linda Underwood
linda.underwood@usbank.com

Steve Lamberson
lambo74@ettermcmahon.com