CONTACT


Club Offices

1002 W Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201

Reservations and General Information

509.838.8511

Membership and Club Tours Information

509.319.3281

Catering Information

509.459.4237

 

Contact

Ryan Lloyd – Interim CEO
rlloyd@spokaneclub.org
509.838.8511

Tim Quinn – CFO
tquinn@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4232

Kim Harnasch – Human Resources Director
kharnasch@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4577

Melissa Elfering – Sports and Fitness Director
melfering@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4570

Trevor Buckley – Valley Director
tbuckley@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4240

Jeff Urie – Director of Tennis Operations
jurie@spokaneclub.org
509.535.3554

Kate Spencer – Marketing and Communications Director
kspencer@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4535

Chelsea Maguire – Membership Director
cmaguire@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4242