CONTACT


Club Offices

1002 W Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201

Reservations and General Information

509.838.8511

Membership and Club Tours Information

509.459.4239

Catering Information

509.459.4237

 

Contact

Marc Guiseppi – Interim General Manager
mguiseppi@spokaneclub.org
509.838.8513

Human Resources
hr@spokaneclub.org

Kate Spencer – Marketing and Communications Director
kspencer@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4535

Cyndi Donahue – Membership Director
cslizza@spokaneclub.org

Peter M Birk – Executive Chef
pbirk@spokaneclub.org
509.838.8511 x134

Melissa Elfering – Sports and Fitness Director
melfering@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4570

Trevor Buckley – Valley Director
tbuckley@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4240

Jeff Urie – Director of Tennis Operations
jurie@spokaneclub.org
509.535.3554