CONTACT


Club Offices

1002 W Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201

Reservations and General Information

509.838.8511

Membership and Club Tours Information

509.459.4242

Catering Information

509.459.4237

 

Contact

John O'Connor – General Manager
joconnor@spokaneclub.org
509.838.8513

David McDowell – Controller
dmcdowell@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4232

Tim Emery – HR/Accounting Business Partner
hr@spokaneclub.org

Dennis Sparber – Executive Chef
dsparber@spokaneclub.org

Kate Spencer – Marketing and Communications Director
kspencer@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4535

Cyndi Donahue – Membership Director
cdonahue@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4242

Andrew Porter – Hotel Operations Supervisor
aporter@spokaneclub.org
509.838.8511

Jeff Urie – Director of Tennis Operations
jurie@spokaneclub.org
509.535.3554