CONTACT


Club Offices

1002 W Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201

Reservations and General Information

509.838.8511

Membership and Club Tours Information

509.459.4242

Catering Information

509.459.4237

 

Contact

John O'Connor – General Manager
joconnor@spokaneclub.org
509.838.8513

David McDowell – Controller
dmcdowell@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4232

Human Resources
hr@spokaneclub.org

Kate Spencer – Marketing and Communications Director
kspencer@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4535

Cyndi Donahue – Membership Director
cdonahue@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4242

Melissa Elfering – Sports and Fitness Director
melfering@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4570

Trevor Buckley – Valley Director
tbuckley@spokaneclub.org
509.459.4240

Jeff Urie – Director of Tennis Operations
jurie@spokaneclub.org
509.535.3554